Cambridge Symphony Chamber Players Free Concert

Sunday, November 23, 2014 at 2PM

Cambridge Public Library

Featuring Cambridge Symphony Chamber Players

Maurice Ravel

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Johannes Brahms

String Quartet in F major

Duo in G major for Violin and Viola

Clarinet Quintet in B minor

Also on the program:

EWALD   Quintet no. 1 in B-flat minor
GABRIELLI   Canzon Seconda

We will be highlighting movements from these chamber music works.

This concert is free and open to the public.